2020 Annual Meeting

We look forward to seeing you on January 16, 2020 at the Capitol Hilton Hotel.

Save the date for AOBA's Annual Meeting on Thursday, January 16th from 11:30am – 1:30pm at the Capitol Hilton. Resolve to start the new year by connecting with your professional network while taking stock of the impact AOBA is having on key issues facing our industry.

Join us as we celebrate our volunteer leaders – including committee chairs and Board of Directors and honor this year’s Sidney Glassman Award recipient and the Outstanding Associate Member of the Year.  We are also very excited to introduce a new award in honor of David Hillman, a remarkable leader who we lost in 2017.

Don’t delay – do it now - register online today for AOBA’s Annual Meeting on January 16th, 2020 from 11:30am – 1:30pm at the Capitol Hilton.

Register online

Congratulations to the 2019 Sidney Glassman Award recipient,Caroline Kruger, Regional Property Manager, at Boston Properties. 

Attention Vendors: 

If you are interested in sponsorsing a day, lunch, designation program or course, please reach out to Brandy Peak at bpeak@aoba-metro.org.